Documentation‎ > ‎Modules‎ > ‎

Module: Task details



Tasks are generic items that will be available in combination with all customers/projects once defined. 
For more information about Tasks, please visit the Tasks module page.

To Deactivate a Task

And make it unavailable in the Timesheets of your employees
Click on the Deactivate button in the bottom-right corner
Deactivating a task will only make it disappear from the timesheet, all hours recorded on it will remain in your reports.

To Delete a Task


Click on the Delete link once the task has been deactivated.
Deleting a task will only be possible when no time records have been recorded on it (but during the 30 days trial when you create a BeeBole account)

To Reactivate a Task

Click on the Activate button in the bottom-right corner, when a task is inactive.

Assign a Group to a Task

Click on the Add groups button on the bottom-left corner.