Home‎ > ‎Manage‎ > ‎

Manage Clients

A client is a company.

Add a client

Use the module Add a Company to add clients.

Import clients and client contacts

Import clients and client contacts from a spreadsheet using your favorite editor Excel, OpenOffice, Google Spreadsheet, Numbers, ...


Edit a client

To change the data of a client go to the screen of that company.


Archive a client

You can prevent a client to be used in a timesheet by setting it as inactive.


Delete a client

In general inactivate a client is enough to prevent anyone to use it in their timesheet.

Here is how to delete permanently the client: 

    • set it as inactive
    • delete all projects of that client(you need to delete all time entries before)
    • delete all the contact people linked to the client
    • delete the company

Comments