How to delete my account?

You must be administrator of your account to delete it.

The process is as follow:

Click on "Settings" in the top right corner of your screen
Locate the module "Account" and click on "Delete this account"
Check the box and click on "Delete"

The reason is optional but it would really help us.

To avoid errors or abuse, all administrators will receive an email notification and after a week the data are deleted from our systems.