How to cancel my subscription or delete my account?

  1. Click on Settings in the top-right corner of your screen (You have to be an admin)
  2. Locate the module Account
  3. If you want to unsubscribe, click on Subscription then cancel my subscription
  4. If you want to delete your account, click on Delete this account then Delete
If you cancel the subscription, your data will be kept safe. You can come back at any time in the future, everything will be there.
If you delete your account, the deletion will be effective 7 days later. Meanwhile, you can still stop the process if you change your mind.